top of page

My weight loss journey Jan. 2015 - March 2015

Jan 5th. I started a challenge group for Insanity max 30! I was pumped. I was excited. I thought I could do this. Then c-diff got worse and I faltered a few times in the first month, but I was sticking to it. I changed slowly what I ate and tried to workout 5xs a week. Then Feb. started and I worked out for only a total of 2 weeks. My c-diff got much worse. (It is explained in an earlier blog post). I was still determined to keep up with better eating and staying active. At the end of the 2 month challenge I lost almost 10lbs. It was 5lbs less than I wanted to lose, but I lost something. I lost about 8 inches around my body and I fit better into my clothes. I am now offically 10lbs less than pre-pregnancy weight. I am continuing on in my weight loss journey. I joined a 21 day challenge. I am restarting Insnaity Max 30 and slowly chaning my eating habits. This month I will be trying sweet potatoes, asparagus, healthier cupcakes, homemade brownies, and possible water infused with lemons/ homemade lemonade. Here is my first Insanity Max 30 Before and after shots and measurements.

BEFORE: (Had almost lost 2 extra lbs from giving birth and breastfeed. Pre-pregnancy weight 180)

AFTER:

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page