top of page

"How to Catch a Prince" by Rachel Hauck


I joined a wonderful Street Team for Rachel Hauck, whom I was a big fan of, and I got to read this wonderful story. "How to Catch a Prince" is a heartwarming and quirky story about a women and a man going against what they had to do to be together, only to be torn apart by guilt and secrets. This is a story of supernatural help getting two people made for each other back together. Corina Del Rey and Prince Stephen are soulmates and fell in love. They had some strange circumstances that kept them apart for while, but it all worked out great in the end. I believe this story is one of the better ones I have read in a long time. It will be released Feb. 24th. and I can't wait for other people to enjoy it with me. I read it in 2 hrs because I couldn't put it down and my daughter was sleeping (she has a cold and is 3 months old, I will take all the free time I can get). I felt like I was in the story experiencing it. Just know that at some points you laugh, some you are frustrated, and some you just want to kick some sense into them, but as a romance should, it ends in a happy ending.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page